We would like to store small files (cookies) on your computer to help us make this website better - please read our Privacy and Cookies Policy for more information on our cookie use. Read Policy
Where we are Inside the Church History/Events Opening Times The Committee



If you enjoy services at the church and wish to leave a donation to help keep the church running we would be most grateful:



The Committee

Mexborough Spiritualist Church is run as an organisation headed up by a Committee elected from within the Church Membership.

Members of the Committee are elected on an annual basis at the Church's Annual General Meeting.

The current Committee for 2014 consists of:

Sharon White President
Betty Madden Vice-President   &   Membership Secretary
John Jones Vice-President   &   Healing Leader
Cally Murphy Secretary
Gill Graham Treasurer
June Scott Booking Secretary

Committee Members:

Maureen Gibson

David Gibson

Margaret Jeffreys

Sue Phillips

Join us on Facebook